Finalists of Tajweed Musabaqat 1443H

The participants in this Musabaqat are divided into two leagues.
League A consists of the winners of previous competitions.
League B consists of all other participants.

In this year’s Musabaqat, three rounds have been completed.
Based upon the performance in all the rounds, finalists have been selected.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop